History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 25 May 2024 850496 108145 958585
2 Friday 24 May 2024 798375 279294 905821
3 Thursday 23 May 2024 759122 812851 323792
4 Wednesday 22 May 2024 214683 485411 968451
5 Tuesday 21 May 2024 450531 725736 453128
6 Monday 20 May 2024 148594 914929 388454
7 Sunday 19 May 2024 583005 328082 540428
8 Saturday 18 May 2024 255366 323855 966526
9 Friday 17 May 2024 569427 565140 937514
10 Thursday 16 May 2024 543840 109605 256144
11 Wednesday 15 May 2024 491355 394496 345683
12 Tuesday 14 May 2024 766002 149086 774336
13 Monday 13 May 2024 108276 435954 552918
14 Sunday 12 May 2024 845429 779244 453703
15 Saturday 11 May 2024 409158 213437 372571
16 Friday 10 May 2024 948276 437149 132003
17 Thursday 09 May 2024 593700 213807 807908
18 Wednesday 08 May 2024 148593 554394 801420
19 Tuesday 07 May 2024 483447 371676 358225
20 Monday 06 May 2024 978609 748321 588562
21 Sunday 05 May 2024 781776 442221 194757
22 Saturday 04 May 2024 482657 507198 265259
23 Friday 03 May 2024 251188 345490 755302
24 Thursday 02 May 2024 663205 257109 388670
25 Wednesday 01 May 2024 895749 590018 270213
26 Tuesday 30 April 2024 254404 720471 291864
27 Monday 29 April 2024 959218 656225 160716
28 Sunday 28 April 2024 492137 117851 254115
29 Wednesday 27 March 2024 710504 157618 851669
30 Tuesday 26 March 2024 752693 886338 999748
31 Monday 25 March 2024 396851 924559 370032
32 Sunday 24 March 2024 415920 210685 318718
33 Saturday 23 March 2024 970463 527523 106663
34 Friday 22 March 2024 943678 866702 239169
35 Thursday 21 March 2024 648900 690271 797996
36 Wednesday 20 March 2024 787274 583323 510108
37 Tuesday 19 March 2024 832582 290705 675757
38 Monday 18 March 2024 769309 397987 970950
39 Sunday 17 March 2024 271055 370628 430142
40 Saturday 16 March 2024 184827 206190 457125
41 Friday 15 March 2024 159162 925101 154145
42 Thursday 14 March 2024 459200 272824 263996
43 Wednesday 13 March 2024 661473 618730 255049
44 Tuesday 12 March 2024 258474 389849 385382
45 Monday 11 March 2024 381705 172618 884197
46 Sunday 10 March 2024 848969 362640 668097
47 Saturday 09 March 2024 252006 604016 203570
48 Friday 08 March 2024 599876 308025 138700
49 Thursday 07 March 2024 113651 956655 532186
50 Wednesday 06 March 2024 997670 988263 415687
51 Tuesday 05 March 2024 361822 160621 564861
52 Monday 04 March 2024 115306 137341 505724
53 Sunday 03 March 2024 622094 668561 490829
54 Saturday 02 March 2024 826553 873136 785788
55 Friday 01 March 2024 692280 743858 611084
56 Thursday 29 February 2024 557861 406462 576917
57 Wednesday 28 February 2024 940373 702356 444034
58 Tuesday 27 February 2024 424984 606538 764577
59 Monday 26 February 2024 586390 550815 962593
60 Sunday 25 February 2024 502677 534798 129128
61 Saturday 24 February 2024 590514 261650 373223
62 Friday 23 February 2024 217551 516077 882428
63 Thursday 22 February 2024 112896 561488 347358
64 Thursday 22 February 2024 73278 180862 649607
65 Wednesday 21 February 2024 195270 665819 785836
66 Tuesday 20 February 2024 267599 891805 197099
67 Monday 19 February 2024 402058 104632 802409
68 Sunday 18 February 2024 540779 751614 14256
69 Saturday 17 February 2024 936835 612374 391019
70 Friday 16 February 2024 723112 254371 107475
71 Thursday 15 February 2024 637096 566425 639002
72 Wednesday 14 February 2024 435474 109205 513215
73 Tuesday 13 February 2024 901822 180758 383044
74 Monday 12 February 2024 880786 969433 672184
75 Sunday 11 February 2024 123663 558426 473681
76 Saturday 10 February 2024 218294 558686 361353
77 Friday 09 February 2024 901971 792882 845760
78 Thursday 08 February 2024 469658 411730 628490
79 Wednesday 07 February 2024 510277 174150 134520
80 Tuesday 06 February 2024 475183 863069 326531
81 Monday 05 February 2024 81965 637975 669618
82 Sunday 04 February 2024 126004 888821 451209
83 Saturday 03 February 2024 803481 515076 580395
84 Friday 02 February 2024 871733 974157 428221
85 Thursday 01 February 2024 932049 691181 996041
86 Wednesday 31 January 2024 614870 661672 260892
87 Tuesday 30 January 2024 452888 411874 287247
88 Monday 29 January 2024 345319 423425 700055
89 Sunday 28 January 2024 930696 723966 177733
90 Saturday 27 January 2024 715700 372089 204663
91 Friday 26 January 2024 774127 633632 329324
92 Thursday 25 January 2024 441916 364407 952857
93 Wednesday 24 January 2024 196460 863469 295494
94 Tuesday 23 January 2024 350397 209273 598491
95 Monday 22 January 2024 192755 455073 486361
96 Sunday 21 January 2024 449838 618120 148425
97 Saturday 20 January 2024 883690 191310 294372
98 Friday 19 January 2024 340264 337018 965473
99 Thursday 18 January 2024 872173 565809 695945
100 Wednesday 17 January 2024 881577 417095 210172

Today : 24 May 2024, 00:05

DRAW