RESULT HISTORY Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 19 July 2024 231947 144446 590808
2 Friday 12 July 2024 729362 171139 567960
3 Friday 05 July 2024 584823 491506 197353
4 Friday 21 June 2024 742479 134038 196446
5 Friday 14 June 2024 828403 671083 538889
6 Friday 07 June 2024 514426 120740 201588
7 Friday 31 May 2024 506730 304165 102833
8 Friday 24 May 2024 798375 279294 905821
9 Friday 17 May 2024 569427 565140 937514
10 Friday 10 May 2024 948276 437149 132003
11 Friday 03 May 2024 251188 345490 755302
12 Friday 22 March 2024 943678 866702 239169
13 Friday 15 March 2024 159162 925101 154145
14 Friday 08 March 2024 599876 308025 138700
15 Friday 01 March 2024 692280 743858 611084
16 Friday 23 February 2024 217551 516077 882428
17 Friday 16 February 2024 723112 254371 107475
18 Friday 09 February 2024 901971 792882 845760
19 Friday 02 February 2024 871733 974157 428221
20 Friday 26 January 2024 774127 633632 329324
21 Friday 19 January 2024 340264 337018 965473
22 Friday 12 January 2024 295107 379458 492665
23 Friday 05 January 2024 860627 512149 448897
24 Friday 29 December 2023 105233 887075 433831
25 Friday 22 December 2023 589621 730160 997349
26 Friday 15 December 2023 778509 345331 696757
27 Friday 08 December 2023 431306 440161 790172
28 Friday 01 December 2023 926280 502958 333968
29 Friday 24 November 2023 419126 89840 893019
30 Friday 17 November 2023 998726 63896 102583
31 Friday 10 November 2023 208533 784512 784857
32 Friday 03 November 2023 586624 514190 845125
33 Friday 27 October 2023 962068 415236 454082
34 Friday 20 October 2023 960533 145230 356381
35 Friday 13 October 2023 636187 745296 203014
36 Friday 06 October 2023 527526 630025 748893
37 Friday 29 September 2023 743060 731231 923117
38 Friday 22 September 2023 655093 866382 840874
39 Friday 15 September 2023 855877 905192 620632
40 Friday 08 September 2023 622153 892750 874037
41 Friday 01 September 2023 448950 371541 111608
42 Friday 25 August 2023 708952 731471 891423
43 Friday 18 August 2023 873047 357520 787470
44 Friday 11 August 2023 118726 106623 308180
45 Friday 28 July 2023 873601 196841 559761
46 Friday 21 July 2023 743698 856724 334307
47 Friday 30 June 2023 887216 201614 485195
48 Friday 23 June 2023 870834 140471 517021
49 Friday 16 June 2023 418806 269039 171605
50 Friday 09 June 2023 227521 368614 393038
51 Friday 02 June 2023 382051 442382 917710
52 Friday 26 May 2023 754583 407131 562948
53 Friday 19 May 2023 149521 609721 266810
54 Friday 12 May 2023 748787 565636 586600
55 Friday 05 May 2023 310202 757856 633628
56 Friday 28 April 2023 833951 441364 501830
57 Friday 21 April 2023 872954 816928 745208
58 Friday 14 April 2023 469883 882777 428403
59 Friday 07 April 2023 173695 110576 639545
60 Friday 31 March 2023 220439 464170 845946
61 Friday 24 March 2023 886349 537157 532904
62 Friday 17 March 2023 830325 182369 282718
63 Friday 10 March 2023 533844 889784 921562
64 Friday 24 February 2023 146580 741927 312871
65 Friday 17 February 2023 495092 955027 826995
66 Friday 10 February 2023 186354 485949 411133
67 Friday 03 February 2023 996483 415909 403562
68 Friday 27 January 2023 875925 760163 315495
69 Friday 20 January 2023 998972 289705 280887
70 Friday 13 January 2023 411794 185127 107907
71 Friday 06 January 2023 822472 129309 369073
72 Friday 30 December 2022 662460 955018 583417
73 Friday 23 December 2022 147480 383829 729206
74 Friday 16 December 2022 826017 561364 953359
75 Friday 09 December 2022 438554 384697 935775
76 Friday 02 December 2022 878259 739639 537313
77 Friday 25 November 2022 999352 421766 303015
78 Friday 18 November 2022 863810 970025 624847
79 Friday 11 November 2022 969143 950633 356660
80 Friday 04 November 2022 311649 582666 149989
81 Friday 28 October 2022 613473 992354 882986
82 Friday 21 October 2022 610369 462720 190404
83 Friday 14 October 2022 683972 240645 811726
84 Friday 07 October 2022 598625 316946 932447
85 Friday 30 September 2022 201541 202573 260210
86 Friday 23 September 2022 596861 275728 115931
87 Friday 16 September 2022 637452 324991 846845
88 Friday 09 September 2022 197418 187360 187741
89 Friday 02 September 2022 639815 657497 544890
90 Friday 26 August 2022 364295 958720 564113
91 Friday 19 August 2022 288219 986198 104163
92 Friday 12 August 2022 676214 386285 911045
93 Friday 05 August 2022 321259 278893 482395
94 Friday 29 July 2022 736923 159691 842120
95 Friday 22 July 2022 641250 413559 831313
96 Friday 08 July 2022 816213 687306 983694
97 Friday 01 July 2022 744817 567656 386496
98 Friday 24 June 2022 583295 461541 228243
99 Friday 10 June 2022 401562 805075 437707
100 Friday 03 June 2022 9254 987268 518115

Today : 24 Jul 2024, 00:05

DRAW