RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 09 June 2024 140111 857488 617316
2 Sunday 02 June 2024 993542 899763 791661
3 Sunday 26 May 2024 863772 303184 319963
4 Sunday 19 May 2024 583005 328082 540428
5 Sunday 12 May 2024 845429 779244 453703
6 Sunday 05 May 2024 781776 442221 194757
7 Sunday 28 April 2024 492137 117851 254115
8 Sunday 24 March 2024 415920 210685 318718
9 Sunday 17 March 2024 271055 370628 430142
10 Sunday 10 March 2024 848969 362640 668097
11 Sunday 03 March 2024 622094 668561 490829
12 Sunday 25 February 2024 502677 534798 129128
13 Sunday 18 February 2024 540779 751614 14256
14 Sunday 11 February 2024 123663 558426 473681
15 Sunday 04 February 2024 126004 888821 451209
16 Sunday 28 January 2024 930696 723966 177733
17 Sunday 21 January 2024 449838 618120 148425
18 Sunday 14 January 2024 591881 842543 274451
19 Sunday 07 January 2024 179871 927558 369041
20 Sunday 31 December 2023 278542 801191 359223
21 Sunday 24 December 2023 640559 916280 821588
22 Sunday 17 December 2023 469168 998923 412901
23 Sunday 10 December 2023 152184 284663 740629
24 Sunday 03 December 2023 781133 225420 783565
25 Sunday 26 November 2023 925088 269962 646454
26 Sunday 19 November 2023 664219 38305 715972
27 Sunday 12 November 2023 15927 398945 985610
28 Sunday 05 November 2023 858932 413698 634766
29 Sunday 29 October 2023 857206 854236 413080
30 Sunday 22 October 2023 960732 419602 372645
31 Sunday 15 October 2023 857585 413069 742596
32 Sunday 08 October 2023 638532 421239 456278
33 Sunday 01 October 2023 295962 963252 785214
34 Sunday 24 September 2023 507702 506328 379134
35 Sunday 17 September 2023 127775 853422 201748
36 Sunday 10 September 2023 107599 271753 781197
37 Sunday 03 September 2023 622570 110262 777939
38 Sunday 27 August 2023 637523 23706 360883
39 Sunday 20 August 2023 850154 352310 111710
40 Sunday 13 August 2023 639632 628441 657199
41 Sunday 30 July 2023 986602 986503 136775
42 Sunday 23 July 2023 330784 366238 366810
43 Sunday 16 July 2023 478105 121040 656415
44 Sunday 09 July 2023 325285 259840 480580
45 Sunday 02 July 2023 698178 216506 185889
46 Sunday 25 June 2023 409632 150350 589550
47 Sunday 18 June 2023 472596 119873 240628
48 Sunday 11 June 2023 534288 116010 912996
49 Sunday 04 June 2023 871358 773234 303850
50 Sunday 28 May 2023 889174 109359 335934
51 Sunday 21 May 2023 854566 176000 963634
52 Sunday 14 May 2023 103200 376443 840429
53 Sunday 07 May 2023 719974 799572 498663
54 Sunday 30 April 2023 833465 823465 330053
55 Sunday 23 April 2023 865026 488850 220570
56 Sunday 16 April 2023 366178 522248 312124
57 Sunday 09 April 2023 304705 321667 659905
58 Sunday 02 April 2023 976419 231954 538097
59 Sunday 26 March 2023 315861 574288 280503
60 Sunday 19 March 2023 661513 881378 243849
61 Sunday 12 March 2023 172547 274058 406758
62 Sunday 05 March 2023 866628 939624 348330
63 Sunday 05 March 2023 990133 907608 267170
64 Sunday 26 February 2023 939236 492070 841742
65 Sunday 19 February 2023 604571 655762 728794
66 Sunday 12 February 2023 400212 612778 283916
67 Sunday 05 February 2023 916574 451591 725563
68 Sunday 29 January 2023 237852 219086 238491
69 Sunday 22 January 2023 367618 361921 316672
70 Sunday 15 January 2023 442795 179094 186270
71 Sunday 08 January 2023 676197 295277 406445
72 Sunday 01 January 2023 189534 447058 518407
73 Sunday 25 December 2022 174896 700936 882294
74 Sunday 18 December 2022 172597 270714 116742
75 Sunday 11 December 2022 740281 210466 696346
76 Sunday 04 December 2022 230437 250164 993639
77 Sunday 27 November 2022 686124 349465 198431
78 Sunday 20 November 2022 782859 757183 240156
79 Sunday 13 November 2022 561724 909629 223548
80 Sunday 06 November 2022 152106 640252 263123
81 Sunday 30 October 2022 609476 732948 862604
82 Sunday 23 October 2022 739648 346011 798192
83 Sunday 16 October 2022 982137 356132 148689
84 Sunday 09 October 2022 452850 605769 410097
85 Sunday 02 October 2022 280613 384868 939342
86 Sunday 25 September 2022 393798 654984 841521
87 Sunday 18 September 2022 826823 724218 520551
88 Sunday 11 September 2022 932432 158709 597484
89 Sunday 04 September 2022 930463 514870 287849
90 Sunday 28 August 2022 943579 384964 234790
91 Sunday 21 August 2022 276342 630134 650158
92 Sunday 14 August 2022 351937 967937 356235
93 Sunday 07 August 2022 572914 660726 520359
94 Sunday 31 July 2022 684358 570737 297471
95 Sunday 24 July 2022 503969 409287 163174
96 Sunday 17 July 2022 755622 400580 552076
97 Sunday 10 July 2022 761848 698414 987436
98 Sunday 03 July 2022 741526 567630 698748
99 Sunday 26 June 2022 174920 239670 816919
100 Sunday 19 June 2022 497189 889608 505447

Today : 13 Jun 2024, 00:05

DRAW