RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 21 July 2024 293078 630755 880799
2 Sunday 14 July 2024 548871 332626 559199
3 Sunday 07 July 2024 203156 360788 685761
4 Sunday 30 June 2024 874923 332573 934758
5 Sunday 23 June 2024 135187 285754 668138
6 Sunday 16 June 2024 405213 656850 723941
7 Sunday 09 June 2024 140111 857488 617316
8 Sunday 02 June 2024 993542 899763 791661
9 Sunday 26 May 2024 863772 303184 319963
10 Sunday 19 May 2024 583005 328082 540428
11 Sunday 12 May 2024 845429 779244 453703
12 Sunday 05 May 2024 781776 442221 194757
13 Sunday 28 April 2024 492137 117851 254115
14 Sunday 24 March 2024 415920 210685 318718
15 Sunday 17 March 2024 271055 370628 430142
16 Sunday 10 March 2024 848969 362640 668097
17 Sunday 03 March 2024 622094 668561 490829
18 Sunday 25 February 2024 502677 534798 129128
19 Sunday 18 February 2024 540779 751614 14256
20 Sunday 11 February 2024 123663 558426 473681
21 Sunday 04 February 2024 126004 888821 451209
22 Sunday 28 January 2024 930696 723966 177733
23 Sunday 21 January 2024 449838 618120 148425
24 Sunday 14 January 2024 591881 842543 274451
25 Sunday 07 January 2024 179871 927558 369041
26 Sunday 31 December 2023 278542 801191 359223
27 Sunday 24 December 2023 640559 916280 821588
28 Sunday 17 December 2023 469168 998923 412901
29 Sunday 10 December 2023 152184 284663 740629
30 Sunday 03 December 2023 781133 225420 783565
31 Sunday 26 November 2023 925088 269962 646454
32 Sunday 19 November 2023 664219 38305 715972
33 Sunday 12 November 2023 15927 398945 985610
34 Sunday 05 November 2023 858932 413698 634766
35 Sunday 29 October 2023 857206 854236 413080
36 Sunday 22 October 2023 960732 419602 372645
37 Sunday 15 October 2023 857585 413069 742596
38 Sunday 08 October 2023 638532 421239 456278
39 Sunday 01 October 2023 295962 963252 785214
40 Sunday 24 September 2023 507702 506328 379134
41 Sunday 17 September 2023 127775 853422 201748
42 Sunday 10 September 2023 107599 271753 781197
43 Sunday 03 September 2023 622570 110262 777939
44 Sunday 27 August 2023 637523 23706 360883
45 Sunday 20 August 2023 850154 352310 111710
46 Sunday 13 August 2023 639632 628441 657199
47 Sunday 30 July 2023 986602 986503 136775
48 Sunday 23 July 2023 330784 366238 366810
49 Sunday 16 July 2023 478105 121040 656415
50 Sunday 09 July 2023 325285 259840 480580
51 Sunday 02 July 2023 698178 216506 185889
52 Sunday 25 June 2023 409632 150350 589550
53 Sunday 18 June 2023 472596 119873 240628
54 Sunday 11 June 2023 534288 116010 912996
55 Sunday 04 June 2023 871358 773234 303850
56 Sunday 28 May 2023 889174 109359 335934
57 Sunday 21 May 2023 854566 176000 963634
58 Sunday 14 May 2023 103200 376443 840429
59 Sunday 07 May 2023 719974 799572 498663
60 Sunday 30 April 2023 833465 823465 330053
61 Sunday 23 April 2023 865026 488850 220570
62 Sunday 16 April 2023 366178 522248 312124
63 Sunday 09 April 2023 304705 321667 659905
64 Sunday 02 April 2023 976419 231954 538097
65 Sunday 26 March 2023 315861 574288 280503
66 Sunday 19 March 2023 661513 881378 243849
67 Sunday 12 March 2023 172547 274058 406758
68 Sunday 05 March 2023 990133 907608 267170
69 Sunday 05 March 2023 866628 939624 348330
70 Sunday 26 February 2023 939236 492070 841742
71 Sunday 19 February 2023 604571 655762 728794
72 Sunday 12 February 2023 400212 612778 283916
73 Sunday 05 February 2023 916574 451591 725563
74 Sunday 29 January 2023 237852 219086 238491
75 Sunday 22 January 2023 367618 361921 316672
76 Sunday 15 January 2023 442795 179094 186270
77 Sunday 08 January 2023 676197 295277 406445
78 Sunday 01 January 2023 189534 447058 518407
79 Sunday 25 December 2022 174896 700936 882294
80 Sunday 18 December 2022 172597 270714 116742
81 Sunday 11 December 2022 740281 210466 696346
82 Sunday 04 December 2022 230437 250164 993639
83 Sunday 27 November 2022 686124 349465 198431
84 Sunday 20 November 2022 782859 757183 240156
85 Sunday 13 November 2022 561724 909629 223548
86 Sunday 06 November 2022 152106 640252 263123
87 Sunday 30 October 2022 609476 732948 862604
88 Sunday 23 October 2022 739648 346011 798192
89 Sunday 16 October 2022 982137 356132 148689
90 Sunday 09 October 2022 452850 605769 410097
91 Sunday 02 October 2022 280613 384868 939342
92 Sunday 25 September 2022 393798 654984 841521
93 Sunday 18 September 2022 826823 724218 520551
94 Sunday 11 September 2022 932432 158709 597484
95 Sunday 04 September 2022 930463 514870 287849
96 Sunday 28 August 2022 943579 384964 234790
97 Sunday 21 August 2022 276342 630134 650158
98 Sunday 14 August 2022 351937 967937 356235
99 Sunday 07 August 2022 572914 660726 520359
100 Sunday 31 July 2022 684358 570737 297471

Today : 24 Jul 2024, 00:05

DRAW