RESULT HISTORY Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 18 July 2024 17599 394768 594819
2 Thursday 11 July 2024 728249 976797 233763
3 Thursday 04 July 2024 122314 573718 346634
4 Thursday 27 June 2024 976950 505476 729154
5 Thursday 20 June 2024 529478 724965 881198
6 Thursday 13 June 2024 243705 881959 874606
7 Thursday 06 June 2024 814821 984287 258441
8 Thursday 30 May 2024 317817 693755 471804
9 Thursday 23 May 2024 759122 812851 323792
10 Thursday 16 May 2024 543840 109605 256144
11 Thursday 09 May 2024 593700 213807 807908
12 Thursday 02 May 2024 663205 257109 388670
13 Thursday 21 March 2024 648900 690271 797996
14 Thursday 14 March 2024 459200 272824 263996
15 Thursday 07 March 2024 113651 956655 532186
16 Thursday 29 February 2024 557861 406462 576917
17 Thursday 22 February 2024 112896 561488 347358
18 Thursday 22 February 2024 73278 180862 649607
19 Thursday 15 February 2024 637096 566425 639002
20 Thursday 08 February 2024 469658 411730 628490
21 Thursday 01 February 2024 932049 691181 996041
22 Thursday 25 January 2024 441916 364407 952857
23 Thursday 18 January 2024 872173 565809 695945
24 Thursday 11 January 2024 516225 801775 489371
25 Thursday 04 January 2024 861195 462791 893029
26 Thursday 28 December 2023 151498 848230 420244
27 Thursday 21 December 2023 412887 861970 588201
28 Thursday 14 December 2023 633916 197264 356567
29 Thursday 07 December 2023 800825 102844 524178
30 Thursday 30 November 2023 180847 938908 546349
31 Thursday 23 November 2023 713952 266917 282959
32 Thursday 16 November 2023 881560 604929 610767
33 Thursday 09 November 2023 172169 582963 409824
34 Thursday 02 November 2023 540745 966414 649102
35 Thursday 26 October 2023 714237 451283 594521
36 Thursday 19 October 2023 415643 105683 445236
37 Thursday 12 October 2023 326754 716358 685966
38 Thursday 05 October 2023 854528 485129 456317
39 Thursday 28 September 2023 742022 524579 338683
40 Thursday 21 September 2023 859325 341670 837901
41 Thursday 14 September 2023 889670 806864 305937
42 Thursday 07 September 2023 519858 270089 632347
43 Thursday 31 August 2023 850213 657310 853589
44 Thursday 24 August 2023 111546 743771 447371
45 Thursday 17 August 2023 367857 321343 249636
46 Thursday 10 August 2023 451026 668103 641125
47 Thursday 27 July 2023 667021 936536 138584
48 Thursday 20 July 2023 415483 734900 339343
49 Thursday 13 July 2023 101158 181326 774360
50 Thursday 15 June 2023 248142 816191 422685
51 Thursday 08 June 2023 683015 838092 317712
52 Thursday 01 June 2023 597586 111240 950983
53 Thursday 25 May 2023 913636 644844 832467
54 Thursday 18 May 2023 307511 285084 996373
55 Thursday 11 May 2023 107433 537255 233900
56 Thursday 04 May 2023 751496 841571 646279
57 Thursday 27 April 2023 511064 526815 910680
58 Thursday 20 April 2023 855707 441624 899189
59 Thursday 13 April 2023 585614 948660 460380
60 Thursday 06 April 2023 270670 275422 197896
61 Thursday 30 March 2023 426130 617384 571707
62 Thursday 23 March 2023 908435 130192 130674
63 Thursday 09 March 2023 439182 220369 587522
64 Thursday 02 March 2023 192913 757420 840902
65 Thursday 02 March 2023 395082 327301 697788
66 Thursday 23 February 2023 503152 380758 119659
67 Thursday 16 February 2023 679714 699927 664576
68 Thursday 09 February 2023 146558 442144 139736
69 Thursday 02 February 2023 858543 379726 873837
70 Thursday 26 January 2023 346851 462184 666386
71 Thursday 19 January 2023 289260 127161 207909
72 Thursday 12 January 2023 370258 269611 270733
73 Thursday 05 January 2023 197183 287956 748078
74 Thursday 29 December 2022 540574 516825 741246
75 Thursday 22 December 2022 584961 790729 209951
76 Thursday 15 December 2022 659218 247544 428040
77 Thursday 08 December 2022 229722 112326 797947
78 Thursday 01 December 2022 501632 894750 463245
79 Thursday 24 November 2022 256450 348321 613632
80 Thursday 17 November 2022 369149 592855 309626
81 Thursday 10 November 2022 142878 390783 298480
82 Thursday 03 November 2022 110526 352228 680917
83 Thursday 27 October 2022 888923 556455 188156
84 Thursday 20 October 2022 239402 655046 891128
85 Thursday 13 October 2022 378156 829022 183856
86 Thursday 06 October 2022 836044 856536 506691
87 Thursday 29 September 2022 203819 184823 387582
88 Thursday 22 September 2022 519501 741906 652512
89 Thursday 15 September 2022 973601 111813 235973
90 Thursday 08 September 2022 897620 548003 739824
91 Thursday 01 September 2022 492563 574981 132873
92 Thursday 25 August 2022 132864 681287 549533
93 Thursday 18 August 2022 173265 968360 108717
94 Thursday 11 August 2022 557528 803770 515865
95 Thursday 04 August 2022 409867 288253 875099
96 Thursday 28 July 2022 617980 754709 500354
97 Thursday 21 July 2022 935226 516265 710253
98 Thursday 07 July 2022 751992 923567 986411
99 Thursday 30 June 2022 897727 333675 994240
100 Thursday 23 June 2022 567928 845439 910562

Today : 24 Jul 2024, 00:05

DRAW