RESULT HISTORY Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 06 June 2024 814821 984287 258441
2 Thursday 30 May 2024 317817 693755 471804
3 Thursday 23 May 2024 759122 812851 323792
4 Thursday 16 May 2024 543840 109605 256144
5 Thursday 09 May 2024 593700 213807 807908
6 Thursday 02 May 2024 663205 257109 388670
7 Thursday 21 March 2024 648900 690271 797996
8 Thursday 14 March 2024 459200 272824 263996
9 Thursday 07 March 2024 113651 956655 532186
10 Thursday 29 February 2024 557861 406462 576917
11 Thursday 22 February 2024 73278 180862 649607
12 Thursday 22 February 2024 112896 561488 347358
13 Thursday 15 February 2024 637096 566425 639002
14 Thursday 08 February 2024 469658 411730 628490
15 Thursday 01 February 2024 932049 691181 996041
16 Thursday 25 January 2024 441916 364407 952857
17 Thursday 18 January 2024 872173 565809 695945
18 Thursday 11 January 2024 516225 801775 489371
19 Thursday 04 January 2024 861195 462791 893029
20 Thursday 28 December 2023 151498 848230 420244
21 Thursday 21 December 2023 412887 861970 588201
22 Thursday 14 December 2023 633916 197264 356567
23 Thursday 07 December 2023 800825 102844 524178
24 Thursday 30 November 2023 180847 938908 546349
25 Thursday 23 November 2023 713952 266917 282959
26 Thursday 16 November 2023 881560 604929 610767
27 Thursday 09 November 2023 172169 582963 409824
28 Thursday 02 November 2023 540745 966414 649102
29 Thursday 26 October 2023 714237 451283 594521
30 Thursday 19 October 2023 415643 105683 445236
31 Thursday 12 October 2023 326754 716358 685966
32 Thursday 05 October 2023 854528 485129 456317
33 Thursday 28 September 2023 742022 524579 338683
34 Thursday 21 September 2023 859325 341670 837901
35 Thursday 14 September 2023 889670 806864 305937
36 Thursday 07 September 2023 519858 270089 632347
37 Thursday 31 August 2023 850213 657310 853589
38 Thursday 24 August 2023 111546 743771 447371
39 Thursday 17 August 2023 367857 321343 249636
40 Thursday 10 August 2023 451026 668103 641125
41 Thursday 27 July 2023 667021 936536 138584
42 Thursday 20 July 2023 415483 734900 339343
43 Thursday 13 July 2023 101158 181326 774360
44 Thursday 15 June 2023 248142 816191 422685
45 Thursday 08 June 2023 683015 838092 317712
46 Thursday 01 June 2023 597586 111240 950983
47 Thursday 25 May 2023 913636 644844 832467
48 Thursday 18 May 2023 307511 285084 996373
49 Thursday 11 May 2023 107433 537255 233900
50 Thursday 04 May 2023 751496 841571 646279
51 Thursday 27 April 2023 511064 526815 910680
52 Thursday 20 April 2023 855707 441624 899189
53 Thursday 13 April 2023 585614 948660 460380
54 Thursday 06 April 2023 270670 275422 197896
55 Thursday 30 March 2023 426130 617384 571707
56 Thursday 23 March 2023 908435 130192 130674
57 Thursday 09 March 2023 439182 220369 587522
58 Thursday 02 March 2023 395082 327301 697788
59 Thursday 02 March 2023 192913 757420 840902
60 Thursday 23 February 2023 503152 380758 119659
61 Thursday 16 February 2023 679714 699927 664576
62 Thursday 09 February 2023 146558 442144 139736
63 Thursday 02 February 2023 858543 379726 873837
64 Thursday 26 January 2023 346851 462184 666386
65 Thursday 19 January 2023 289260 127161 207909
66 Thursday 12 January 2023 370258 269611 270733
67 Thursday 05 January 2023 197183 287956 748078
68 Thursday 29 December 2022 540574 516825 741246
69 Thursday 22 December 2022 584961 790729 209951
70 Thursday 15 December 2022 659218 247544 428040
71 Thursday 08 December 2022 229722 112326 797947
72 Thursday 01 December 2022 501632 894750 463245
73 Thursday 24 November 2022 256450 348321 613632
74 Thursday 17 November 2022 369149 592855 309626
75 Thursday 10 November 2022 142878 390783 298480
76 Thursday 03 November 2022 110526 352228 680917
77 Thursday 27 October 2022 888923 556455 188156
78 Thursday 20 October 2022 239402 655046 891128
79 Thursday 13 October 2022 378156 829022 183856
80 Thursday 06 October 2022 836044 856536 506691
81 Thursday 29 September 2022 203819 184823 387582
82 Thursday 22 September 2022 519501 741906 652512
83 Thursday 15 September 2022 973601 111813 235973
84 Thursday 08 September 2022 897620 548003 739824
85 Thursday 01 September 2022 492563 574981 132873
86 Thursday 25 August 2022 132864 681287 549533
87 Thursday 18 August 2022 173265 968360 108717
88 Thursday 11 August 2022 557528 803770 515865
89 Thursday 04 August 2022 409867 288253 875099
90 Thursday 28 July 2022 617980 754709 500354
91 Thursday 21 July 2022 935226 516265 710253
92 Thursday 07 July 2022 751992 923567 986411
93 Thursday 30 June 2022 897727 333675 994240
94 Thursday 23 June 2022 567928 845439 910562
95 Thursday 16 June 2022 122593 978255 833834
96 Thursday 09 June 2022 819426 535502 587025
97 Thursday 02 June 2022 913258 867162 626645
98 Thursday 26 May 2022 367824 560202 124777
99 Thursday 19 May 2022 103696 724991 447845
100 Thursday 12 May 2022 647900 747363 879272

Today : 13 Jun 2024, 00:05

DRAW