RESULT HISTORY Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 21 May 2024 450531 725736 453128
2 Tuesday 14 May 2024 766002 149086 774336
3 Tuesday 07 May 2024 483447 371676 358225
4 Tuesday 30 April 2024 254404 720471 291864
5 Tuesday 26 March 2024 752693 886338 999748
6 Tuesday 19 March 2024 832582 290705 675757
7 Tuesday 12 March 2024 258474 389849 385382
8 Tuesday 05 March 2024 361822 160621 564861
9 Tuesday 27 February 2024 424984 606538 764577
10 Tuesday 20 February 2024 267599 891805 197099
11 Tuesday 13 February 2024 901822 180758 383044
12 Tuesday 06 February 2024 475183 863069 326531
13 Tuesday 30 January 2024 452888 411874 287247
14 Tuesday 23 January 2024 350397 209273 598491
15 Tuesday 16 January 2024 119694 832639 588534
16 Tuesday 09 January 2024 295030 624782 250044
17 Tuesday 02 January 2024 672006 166744 211740
18 Tuesday 26 December 2023 923270 740261 992693
19 Tuesday 19 December 2023 920401 981926 942574
20 Tuesday 12 December 2023 964395 929788 241241
21 Tuesday 05 December 2023 272064 870587 809078
22 Tuesday 28 November 2023 713627 571208 998925
23 Tuesday 21 November 2023 527844 206897 545383
24 Tuesday 14 November 2023 779468 487073 858859
25 Tuesday 07 November 2023 517143 741963 347974
26 Tuesday 31 October 2023 523500 512845 845612
27 Tuesday 24 October 2023 190558 962340 991231
28 Tuesday 17 October 2023 520693 416385 418520
29 Tuesday 10 October 2023 427500 963745 456328
30 Tuesday 03 October 2023 960169 413698 416987
31 Tuesday 26 September 2023 410455 677071 255896
32 Tuesday 19 September 2023 980151 894042 509944
33 Tuesday 12 September 2023 441258 434008 296800
34 Tuesday 05 September 2023 119202 584040 533438
35 Tuesday 29 August 2023 410568 417360 322588
36 Tuesday 22 August 2023 550158 372627 386216
37 Tuesday 15 August 2023 990215 359543 892809
38 Tuesday 25 July 2023 208990 510688 475523
39 Tuesday 18 July 2023 329356 976538 158155
40 Tuesday 11 July 2023 472749 886419 479170
41 Tuesday 04 July 2023 251695 961553 897119
42 Tuesday 27 June 2023 600069 893971 411707
43 Tuesday 20 June 2023 544739 531620 889187
44 Tuesday 13 June 2023 501099 533147 265465
45 Tuesday 06 June 2023 450059 283085 813165
46 Tuesday 30 May 2023 219808 236660 999891
47 Tuesday 23 May 2023 257525 733965 516143
48 Tuesday 16 May 2023 772552 976591 523528
49 Tuesday 09 May 2023 714502 787726 429237
50 Tuesday 02 May 2023 767660 493933 173409
51 Tuesday 25 April 2023 266473 806087 999113
52 Tuesday 18 April 2023 106554 855450 769199
53 Tuesday 11 April 2023 401874 715310 405092
54 Tuesday 04 April 2023 632056 438591 130435
55 Tuesday 28 March 2023 153441 696089 701538
56 Tuesday 21 March 2023 775376 347832 410139
57 Tuesday 21 March 2023 790125 833227 326470
58 Tuesday 14 March 2023 358653 354310 184835
59 Tuesday 07 March 2023 497495 930550 316458
60 Tuesday 28 February 2023 746302 188160 139756
61 Tuesday 28 February 2023 279687 554500 275343
62 Tuesday 21 February 2023 291546 750109 560034
63 Tuesday 14 February 2023 120301 367976 113133
64 Tuesday 07 February 2023 573495 974501 297142
65 Tuesday 31 January 2023 182647 680902 795091
66 Tuesday 24 January 2023 662952 509829 90695
67 Tuesday 17 January 2023 748715 863825 469493
68 Tuesday 10 January 2023 912436 330527 867785
69 Tuesday 10 January 2023 463571 174948 621176
70 Tuesday 03 January 2023 702841 873055 448120
71 Tuesday 27 December 2022 748759 519530 100886
72 Tuesday 20 December 2022 996035 988854 687509
73 Tuesday 13 December 2022 776899 520637 948755
74 Tuesday 06 December 2022 931945 321433 192632
75 Tuesday 29 November 2022 593506 951641 229964
76 Tuesday 22 November 2022 467485 243336 475793
77 Tuesday 15 November 2022 513911 916061 214630
78 Tuesday 08 November 2022 784074 353913 463528
79 Tuesday 01 November 2022 201892 531696 287283
80 Tuesday 25 October 2022 737025 537342 753547
81 Tuesday 18 October 2022 832305 242786 532632
82 Tuesday 11 October 2022 726529 390101 497454
83 Tuesday 04 October 2022 599767 494336 203131
84 Tuesday 27 September 2022 391049 158438 218721
85 Tuesday 20 September 2022 625219 426898 312888
86 Tuesday 13 September 2022 172345 547820 215482
87 Tuesday 06 September 2022 184873 498631 871492
88 Tuesday 30 August 2022 878902 457869 657164
89 Tuesday 23 August 2022 279283 968130 105473
90 Tuesday 16 August 2022 366307 181119 993653
91 Tuesday 09 August 2022 863790 963771 817413
92 Tuesday 26 July 2022 487526 794806 615475
93 Tuesday 19 July 2022 172563 342760 170727
94 Tuesday 12 July 2022 835914 987463 987478
95 Tuesday 05 July 2022 347021 698736 984601
96 Tuesday 28 June 2022 532691 900276 328520
97 Tuesday 21 June 2022 241539 745518 739490
98 Tuesday 14 June 2022 605622 441524 482096
99 Tuesday 07 June 2022 374293 488899 394043
100 Tuesday 31 May 2022 812670 505973 796140

Today : 24 May 2024, 00:05

DRAW