RESULT HISTORY Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 23 July 2024 936917 236762 894883
2 Tuesday 16 July 2024 460964 533226 508049
3 Tuesday 09 July 2024 301475 286058 594384
4 Tuesday 02 July 2024 1357 482489 454330
5 Tuesday 25 June 2024 108476 770741 378964
6 Tuesday 18 June 2024 38925 342574 196047
7 Tuesday 11 June 2024 991039 780707 921240
8 Tuesday 04 June 2024 881040 651273 923141
9 Tuesday 28 May 2024 325144 814712 932899
10 Tuesday 21 May 2024 450531 725736 453128
11 Tuesday 14 May 2024 766002 149086 774336
12 Tuesday 07 May 2024 483447 371676 358225
13 Tuesday 30 April 2024 254404 720471 291864
14 Tuesday 26 March 2024 752693 886338 999748
15 Tuesday 19 March 2024 832582 290705 675757
16 Tuesday 12 March 2024 258474 389849 385382
17 Tuesday 05 March 2024 361822 160621 564861
18 Tuesday 27 February 2024 424984 606538 764577
19 Tuesday 20 February 2024 267599 891805 197099
20 Tuesday 13 February 2024 901822 180758 383044
21 Tuesday 06 February 2024 475183 863069 326531
22 Tuesday 30 January 2024 452888 411874 287247
23 Tuesday 23 January 2024 350397 209273 598491
24 Tuesday 16 January 2024 119694 832639 588534
25 Tuesday 09 January 2024 295030 624782 250044
26 Tuesday 02 January 2024 672006 166744 211740
27 Tuesday 26 December 2023 923270 740261 992693
28 Tuesday 19 December 2023 920401 981926 942574
29 Tuesday 12 December 2023 964395 929788 241241
30 Tuesday 05 December 2023 272064 870587 809078
31 Tuesday 28 November 2023 713627 571208 998925
32 Tuesday 21 November 2023 527844 206897 545383
33 Tuesday 14 November 2023 779468 487073 858859
34 Tuesday 07 November 2023 517143 741963 347974
35 Tuesday 31 October 2023 523500 512845 845612
36 Tuesday 24 October 2023 190558 962340 991231
37 Tuesday 17 October 2023 520693 416385 418520
38 Tuesday 10 October 2023 427500 963745 456328
39 Tuesday 03 October 2023 960169 413698 416987
40 Tuesday 26 September 2023 410455 677071 255896
41 Tuesday 19 September 2023 980151 894042 509944
42 Tuesday 12 September 2023 441258 434008 296800
43 Tuesday 05 September 2023 119202 584040 533438
44 Tuesday 29 August 2023 410568 417360 322588
45 Tuesday 22 August 2023 550158 372627 386216
46 Tuesday 15 August 2023 990215 359543 892809
47 Tuesday 25 July 2023 208990 510688 475523
48 Tuesday 18 July 2023 329356 976538 158155
49 Tuesday 11 July 2023 472749 886419 479170
50 Tuesday 04 July 2023 251695 961553 897119
51 Tuesday 27 June 2023 600069 893971 411707
52 Tuesday 20 June 2023 544739 531620 889187
53 Tuesday 13 June 2023 501099 533147 265465
54 Tuesday 06 June 2023 450059 283085 813165
55 Tuesday 30 May 2023 219808 236660 999891
56 Tuesday 23 May 2023 257525 733965 516143
57 Tuesday 16 May 2023 772552 976591 523528
58 Tuesday 09 May 2023 714502 787726 429237
59 Tuesday 02 May 2023 767660 493933 173409
60 Tuesday 25 April 2023 266473 806087 999113
61 Tuesday 18 April 2023 106554 855450 769199
62 Tuesday 11 April 2023 401874 715310 405092
63 Tuesday 04 April 2023 632056 438591 130435
64 Tuesday 28 March 2023 153441 696089 701538
65 Tuesday 21 March 2023 790125 833227 326470
66 Tuesday 21 March 2023 775376 347832 410139
67 Tuesday 14 March 2023 358653 354310 184835
68 Tuesday 07 March 2023 497495 930550 316458
69 Tuesday 28 February 2023 279687 554500 275343
70 Tuesday 28 February 2023 746302 188160 139756
71 Tuesday 21 February 2023 291546 750109 560034
72 Tuesday 14 February 2023 120301 367976 113133
73 Tuesday 07 February 2023 573495 974501 297142
74 Tuesday 31 January 2023 182647 680902 795091
75 Tuesday 24 January 2023 662952 509829 90695
76 Tuesday 17 January 2023 748715 863825 469493
77 Tuesday 10 January 2023 912436 330527 867785
78 Tuesday 10 January 2023 463571 174948 621176
79 Tuesday 03 January 2023 702841 873055 448120
80 Tuesday 27 December 2022 748759 519530 100886
81 Tuesday 20 December 2022 996035 988854 687509
82 Tuesday 13 December 2022 776899 520637 948755
83 Tuesday 06 December 2022 931945 321433 192632
84 Tuesday 29 November 2022 593506 951641 229964
85 Tuesday 22 November 2022 467485 243336 475793
86 Tuesday 15 November 2022 513911 916061 214630
87 Tuesday 08 November 2022 784074 353913 463528
88 Tuesday 01 November 2022 201892 531696 287283
89 Tuesday 25 October 2022 737025 537342 753547
90 Tuesday 18 October 2022 832305 242786 532632
91 Tuesday 11 October 2022 726529 390101 497454
92 Tuesday 04 October 2022 599767 494336 203131
93 Tuesday 27 September 2022 391049 158438 218721
94 Tuesday 20 September 2022 625219 426898 312888
95 Tuesday 13 September 2022 172345 547820 215482
96 Tuesday 06 September 2022 184873 498631 871492
97 Tuesday 30 August 2022 878902 457869 657164
98 Tuesday 23 August 2022 279283 968130 105473
99 Tuesday 16 August 2022 366307 181119 993653
100 Tuesday 09 August 2022 863790 963771 817413

Today : 24 Jul 2024, 00:05

DRAW