RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 22 May 2024 214683 485411 968451
2 Wednesday 15 May 2024 491355 394496 345683
3 Wednesday 08 May 2024 148593 554394 801420
4 Wednesday 01 May 2024 895749 590018 270213
5 Wednesday 27 March 2024 710504 157618 851669
6 Wednesday 20 March 2024 787274 583323 510108
7 Wednesday 13 March 2024 661473 618730 255049
8 Wednesday 06 March 2024 997670 988263 415687
9 Wednesday 28 February 2024 940373 702356 444034
10 Wednesday 21 February 2024 195270 665819 785836
11 Wednesday 14 February 2024 435474 109205 513215
12 Wednesday 07 February 2024 510277 174150 134520
13 Wednesday 31 January 2024 614870 661672 260892
14 Wednesday 24 January 2024 196460 863469 295494
15 Wednesday 17 January 2024 881577 417095 210172
16 Wednesday 10 January 2024 360891 127281 146977
17 Wednesday 03 January 2024 807530 536421 238787
18 Wednesday 27 December 2023 778081 686419 753347
19 Wednesday 20 December 2023 755139 424310 609386
20 Wednesday 13 December 2023 449788 759739 512606
21 Wednesday 06 December 2023 874553 365575 786482
22 Wednesday 29 November 2023 691196 432831 380039
23 Wednesday 22 November 2023 996570 877720 817811
24 Wednesday 15 November 2023 332249 746951 439812
25 Wednesday 08 November 2023 635107 806424 884000
26 Wednesday 01 November 2023 520325 741493 741026
27 Wednesday 25 October 2023 842091 419601 820343
28 Wednesday 18 October 2023 528723 693520 251536
29 Wednesday 11 October 2023 534381 453961 5287
30 Wednesday 04 October 2023 524518 789635 452187
31 Wednesday 27 September 2023 741244 455120 941959
32 Wednesday 20 September 2023 514852 469374 297889
33 Wednesday 13 September 2023 117500 784063 124501
34 Wednesday 06 September 2023 629799 430218 338715
35 Wednesday 30 August 2023 668977 181393 124230
36 Wednesday 23 August 2023 784154 455513 322940
37 Wednesday 16 August 2023 779615 982283 813701
38 Wednesday 09 August 2023 325626 622209 518967
39 Wednesday 02 August 2023 740224 548366 928230
40 Wednesday 26 July 2023 101269 783945 417995
41 Wednesday 19 July 2023 664902 470159 212662
42 Wednesday 12 July 2023 151609 271641 377653
43 Wednesday 05 July 2023 694225 399427 782660
44 Wednesday 28 June 2023 145062 811748 437298
45 Wednesday 21 June 2023 153529 809998 643980
46 Wednesday 14 June 2023 393745 642610 453969
47 Wednesday 07 June 2023 836913 563353 131451
48 Wednesday 31 May 2023 700637 806129 324394
49 Wednesday 24 May 2023 776240 236255 773755
50 Wednesday 17 May 2023 550258 451906 363193
51 Wednesday 10 May 2023 632103 990683 917770
52 Wednesday 03 May 2023 914629 126084 216895
53 Wednesday 26 April 2023 244972 593749 650742
54 Wednesday 19 April 2023 351697 950465 652718
55 Wednesday 12 April 2023 182015 103849 441816
56 Wednesday 05 April 2023 944334 123783 736357
57 Wednesday 29 March 2023 705609 647560 654529
58 Wednesday 08 March 2023 940361 432219 492737
59 Wednesday 22 February 2023 600724 760081 271463
60 Wednesday 15 February 2023 375836 684805 834204
61 Wednesday 08 February 2023 466659 516738 608949
62 Wednesday 01 February 2023 105034 311526 67510
63 Wednesday 25 January 2023 878529 656846 247506
64 Wednesday 18 January 2023 612594 787203 258216
65 Wednesday 04 January 2023 866590 243570 942780
66 Wednesday 28 December 2022 833411 169893 527437
67 Wednesday 21 December 2022 857822 375954 583338
68 Wednesday 14 December 2022 363586 165777 960453
69 Wednesday 07 December 2022 273284 438468 152804
70 Wednesday 30 November 2022 938064 636630 240361
71 Wednesday 23 November 2022 751928 193567 309220
72 Wednesday 16 November 2022 285279 375618 717095
73 Wednesday 09 November 2022 789721 353185 664193
74 Wednesday 02 November 2022 473658 599924 253124
75 Wednesday 26 October 2022 836405 142892 291286
76 Wednesday 19 October 2022 908146 217758 383726
77 Wednesday 12 October 2022 630761 451446 396624
78 Wednesday 05 October 2022 212652 321406 164859
79 Wednesday 28 September 2022 193575 198763 108974
80 Wednesday 21 September 2022 701472 700416 147744
81 Wednesday 14 September 2022 360699 890102 690893
82 Wednesday 07 September 2022 293261 844173 499315
83 Wednesday 31 August 2022 176485 896863 358259
84 Wednesday 24 August 2022 273290 968321 310657
85 Wednesday 17 August 2022 638051 264381 326773
86 Wednesday 10 August 2022 214105 925660 824524
87 Wednesday 03 August 2022 427536 156661 391149
88 Wednesday 27 July 2022 621055 580825 654238
89 Wednesday 20 July 2022 814569 147904 722299
90 Wednesday 13 July 2022 747230 987639 987064
91 Wednesday 06 July 2022 712837 683505 698346
92 Wednesday 22 June 2022 805861 273278 656040
93 Wednesday 15 June 2022 743259 412381 178802
94 Wednesday 08 June 2022 326791 991634 208598
95 Wednesday 25 May 2022 835895 296261 551335
96 Wednesday 18 May 2022 958014 847074 937954
97 Wednesday 11 May 2022 4918 5122 6369
98 Wednesday 04 May 2022 674552 400473 168141
99 Wednesday 27 April 2022 113752 327493 290909
100 Wednesday 20 April 2022 641543 468879 263498

Today : 24 May 2024, 00:05

DRAW