RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 24 July 2024 829703 932764 490105
2 Wednesday 17 July 2024 252371 207406 422288
3 Wednesday 10 July 2024 419580 553482 157230
4 Wednesday 03 July 2024 386291 473488 750632
5 Wednesday 26 June 2024 851693 656335 614576
6 Wednesday 19 June 2024 301396 937850 206521
7 Wednesday 12 June 2024 8251 469369 945045
8 Wednesday 05 June 2024 708242 709924 978023
9 Wednesday 29 May 2024 189235 899226 136680
10 Wednesday 22 May 2024 214683 485411 968451
11 Wednesday 15 May 2024 491355 394496 345683
12 Wednesday 08 May 2024 148593 554394 801420
13 Wednesday 01 May 2024 895749 590018 270213
14 Wednesday 27 March 2024 710504 157618 851669
15 Wednesday 20 March 2024 787274 583323 510108
16 Wednesday 13 March 2024 661473 618730 255049
17 Wednesday 06 March 2024 997670 988263 415687
18 Wednesday 28 February 2024 940373 702356 444034
19 Wednesday 21 February 2024 195270 665819 785836
20 Wednesday 14 February 2024 435474 109205 513215
21 Wednesday 07 February 2024 510277 174150 134520
22 Wednesday 31 January 2024 614870 661672 260892
23 Wednesday 24 January 2024 196460 863469 295494
24 Wednesday 17 January 2024 881577 417095 210172
25 Wednesday 10 January 2024 360891 127281 146977
26 Wednesday 03 January 2024 807530 536421 238787
27 Wednesday 27 December 2023 778081 686419 753347
28 Wednesday 20 December 2023 755139 424310 609386
29 Wednesday 13 December 2023 449788 759739 512606
30 Wednesday 06 December 2023 874553 365575 786482
31 Wednesday 29 November 2023 691196 432831 380039
32 Wednesday 22 November 2023 996570 877720 817811
33 Wednesday 15 November 2023 332249 746951 439812
34 Wednesday 08 November 2023 635107 806424 884000
35 Wednesday 01 November 2023 520325 741493 741026
36 Wednesday 25 October 2023 842091 419601 820343
37 Wednesday 18 October 2023 528723 693520 251536
38 Wednesday 11 October 2023 534381 453961 5287
39 Wednesday 04 October 2023 524518 789635 452187
40 Wednesday 27 September 2023 741244 455120 941959
41 Wednesday 20 September 2023 514852 469374 297889
42 Wednesday 13 September 2023 117500 784063 124501
43 Wednesday 06 September 2023 629799 430218 338715
44 Wednesday 30 August 2023 668977 181393 124230
45 Wednesday 23 August 2023 784154 455513 322940
46 Wednesday 16 August 2023 779615 982283 813701
47 Wednesday 09 August 2023 325626 622209 518967
48 Wednesday 02 August 2023 740224 548366 928230
49 Wednesday 26 July 2023 101269 783945 417995
50 Wednesday 19 July 2023 664902 470159 212662
51 Wednesday 12 July 2023 151609 271641 377653
52 Wednesday 05 July 2023 694225 399427 782660
53 Wednesday 28 June 2023 145062 811748 437298
54 Wednesday 21 June 2023 153529 809998 643980
55 Wednesday 14 June 2023 393745 642610 453969
56 Wednesday 07 June 2023 836913 563353 131451
57 Wednesday 31 May 2023 700637 806129 324394
58 Wednesday 24 May 2023 776240 236255 773755
59 Wednesday 17 May 2023 550258 451906 363193
60 Wednesday 10 May 2023 632103 990683 917770
61 Wednesday 03 May 2023 914629 126084 216895
62 Wednesday 26 April 2023 244972 593749 650742
63 Wednesday 19 April 2023 351697 950465 652718
64 Wednesday 12 April 2023 182015 103849 441816
65 Wednesday 05 April 2023 944334 123783 736357
66 Wednesday 29 March 2023 705609 647560 654529
67 Wednesday 08 March 2023 940361 432219 492737
68 Wednesday 22 February 2023 600724 760081 271463
69 Wednesday 15 February 2023 375836 684805 834204
70 Wednesday 08 February 2023 466659 516738 608949
71 Wednesday 01 February 2023 105034 311526 67510
72 Wednesday 25 January 2023 878529 656846 247506
73 Wednesday 18 January 2023 612594 787203 258216
74 Wednesday 04 January 2023 866590 243570 942780
75 Wednesday 28 December 2022 833411 169893 527437
76 Wednesday 21 December 2022 857822 375954 583338
77 Wednesday 14 December 2022 363586 165777 960453
78 Wednesday 07 December 2022 273284 438468 152804
79 Wednesday 30 November 2022 938064 636630 240361
80 Wednesday 23 November 2022 751928 193567 309220
81 Wednesday 16 November 2022 285279 375618 717095
82 Wednesday 09 November 2022 789721 353185 664193
83 Wednesday 02 November 2022 473658 599924 253124
84 Wednesday 26 October 2022 836405 142892 291286
85 Wednesday 19 October 2022 908146 217758 383726
86 Wednesday 12 October 2022 630761 451446 396624
87 Wednesday 05 October 2022 212652 321406 164859
88 Wednesday 28 September 2022 193575 198763 108974
89 Wednesday 21 September 2022 701472 700416 147744
90 Wednesday 14 September 2022 360699 890102 690893
91 Wednesday 07 September 2022 293261 844173 499315
92 Wednesday 31 August 2022 176485 896863 358259
93 Wednesday 24 August 2022 273290 968321 310657
94 Wednesday 17 August 2022 638051 264381 326773
95 Wednesday 10 August 2022 214105 925660 824524
96 Wednesday 03 August 2022 427536 156661 391149
97 Wednesday 27 July 2022 621055 580825 654238
98 Wednesday 20 July 2022 814569 147904 722299
99 Wednesday 13 July 2022 747230 987639 987064
100 Wednesday 06 July 2022 712837 683505 698346

Today : 24 Jul 2024, 00:05

DRAW